Wednesday, Mar. 05, 2003
9:51 pm

no rhyme or reason

First, a big WHOO HOO! to everyone who signed my Guestmap today. Ya'll rock! There's still time for those of you who overlooked it.

Onto less important things. heh. I've spent my evening rotting away in front of my computer chatting with Gabs Jared and Paula. Good times.

I was peeved that That 70's Show didn't come on, so I boycotted American Idol.

I have a check sitting in front of me for one thousand six hundred dollars. I wish it were negotiable. It's a sneaky little check. In light light letters, in the teenest possible print it reads "Non-Negotiable/ No Cash Value/ Includes Value of Bonus Accomodations/ Redeemable for travel as a credit against package rate" dammit. If I weren't a Stupid bank teller I might attempt to deposit in my account a'la 95,000 dollar check guy. But I can't afford to pay back 1,600 dollars all while sitting in my orange jumpsuit in a womens correctional facility. Guess I will just rip the "check" up and sob.

I also have a plate of ketchup and barbeque sauce sitting in front of me. I've got this weird thing with mixing the two when I eat my chicken nuggets. mm. I like mixing ketchup with hot sauce or mustard too. Mm,mm.

My daisies from my valentines bouquet are STILL alive. The lillies have officially whithered into nothing ness and the roses have been dead since day 4.

I can't remember for the life of me what O.P.P stands for.

Shoot, Im tired, I think I'm going to bed now.

Loves,

Stephie