Thursday, Mar. 06, 2003
8:21 pm

Steak-N-Smoke

I feel icky. Jaqui's friend, Chris, works at Steak-N-Shake in Ellisville and we went out there for a free dinner tonight. Firstly, what is the point of a smoking/non-smoking section. I swear I felt my body lose ten years of it's lifespan due to the excessive amount of smoke I inhaled from our table. It came from two old men. Two eighty year old men who figure they're going to die soon anyway, might as well kill us young ones with fresh lungs while they're at it. Old f'ers. I now smell like cross between a smokeshop and Victorias Secret. Enough to make me want to puke.

In other news, I have nothing else to talk about. OH! OH! OHHHH!!! I remember something! I was going to Wendys today at lunch to get my mandarin chicken salad and I saw a man walking a donkey on a leash!! Okay, it was really very funny. Promise. Whatever, I thought it was at least.

More soon,

Loves,

Stephi