Saturday, Mar. 08, 2003
7:33 am

It is pointless for nonbank folk to even read this entry.

Not looking forward to work this morning. I know its not even four hours we have to work on Satudays, but eesh. Yesterday we were crazy! Shana and I are the drive-up tellers, and there were so many people yesterday I thought I was going to cry. And Fridays are a direct reflection of how Saturday will be. Only reason I worry is because today, it's Me, Shana, and Susan as the tellers. We never have less than 4 tellers behind the tellerline on Saturdays. I'm don't want to work!! It's going to be stressful. If it is, I'm treating myself to something good. Like, ice cream. All I have to say, is THANK GOD it's Me, Shana, and Susan. We all three get along wonderfully and are, quite honestly, the best damn tellers in the bank. Not to sound overly confident, but yes, I honestly feel like we are the main reason our bank rocks so much, because when other people are rude or mess shit up, we are the ones to swoop right in and make those customers realize errors do happen and they calm right down.

AHHH Enough bank talk! Thats how big of a loser I am. My universe revolves around Bank of America and Harry Potter.

I had popcorn last night while I was reading HP and I brushed my teeth twice AND flossed and I still feel like i have popcorn stuck in my teeth.

T-minus fifty minutes to Hell. Must go start preparations.

Loves,

Steph