Saturday, Mar. 22, 2003
4:39 pm

Screw late fees and grocery lists

I think I have late fees at Hollywood Video, so rather than pay them so I can spend money on their overpriced movie rentals, I will just go open a membership at blockbuster. I've had many people tell me to watch both Donnie Darko and Amelie therefore I will go rent the two and sit in front of my television tonight and watch movies and drink water and eat carrots.

I went to the grocery store and spent $40. I made a list of things I needed. The only thing from the list I got was sour cream, potatoes, water, and cranberry juice. I even ate before I went so I wouldn't pull things that sounded good off of the shelves. I bought a crap load of Michelina's frozen dinners, so I can save money this week and NOT go out to lunch every day. They were 5 for 4.95. I pay 7 dollars to go eat at theBread company every day, might as well suffer and sit in our crappy smelling break room and eat crappy frozen dinners. I also bought chicken. Mm.

Must go rent movies now!

Loves,

Steph