Saturday, Apr. 12, 2003
9:39 am

Springy Saturday

Good MORNING! Eeee! It is Spring. It is Saturday. It is a springy saturday morning. And I am awake at 9:30. Interesting indeed.

In honor of spring, I took the plastic off of my windows. It seems to have made it a tad warmer in here. Despite the 70 degree weather my apartment has been colder than it's been since December. There will be mornings when it will be 60 degrees outside and 50 degrees in here.

My skanky upstairs neighbors are going to DIE. The other people that lived up there had 50 million kids, but still didn't make near as much noise. Nor did they fuck with my radio reception. Somehow these people upstairs (with thier three kids {that think throwing balls at my windows to try to break them is a fun time} and excessive cigarette smoking {which is starting to seep through my walls and make me die of emphysema}) make my radio go staticy every time one of them storms across whichever floor is above my living room.

I don't like my neighbors. BUT DAMMIT It is Spring, it is Saturday, and I AM GOING TO BE HAPPY.

*bangs broomstick on ceiling*
Loves,
Stephanie