Wednesday, Apr. 23, 2003
10:45 pm

TRAPT and POINTFEST15

Have I ever spoken of my love affair with the band Trapt? If not, I'm not going to elaborate too much. I just think everyone in the whole world needs to love this wonderful band. Unless you are living under a rock, you've heard their single "Headstrong" which is awesome. But they have so many other wonderful songs. My personal favorite is "Echo" followed closely by "Still Frame" and "these walls." Those four songs are so wonderful you will never know. I have to go to see them as soon as physically possible. They will be in saint Louis next month with seether. They will also be here in June for pointfest, which I have to go to.

POINTFEST 15 LINEUP:

Staind
(hed) P.E.
The Used
Cold
Finch
All-American Rejects
Seether
Trapt
Ra
Breaking Benjamin
Smile Empty Soul
and Socialburn

{Insert friggin loud assed scream here}. I am buying two lawn tickets soon. I want to wait a little longer, I hope they don't sell out though. My incentive money will be here in month...*crosses fingers* I hope they don't sell out by then.

In other news, there is no other news here.

Loves,

Steph