Sunday, May. 04, 2003
10:13 pm

I need a hug

I've been really bitchy today. More so in the last hour than anything. I am hungry but I feel fat so I'll wait until tomorrow to eat. I have no money so it's going to make for an interesting week. I had an unexpected expense come up that cleaned me of all of my spare money. I'm tired, I feel like I want to talk but I have nothing to talk about. I'm starting to go stir crazy and I might have break down and scream at myself. I need a hug.

I don't want to go to work tomorrow. I want to stay in bed all day and eat strawberries and cream oatmeal and watch "one life to live" and forget that I have to be an adult and try to make a living for myself.

I think I might go jump on my bed. That always puts me in a better mood. Plus, the crazy man next door moved out so i don't have to worry about making him mad with the noise. Even better. Look, I'm already cheering up.

Loves,

Stephanie