Tuesday, May. 06, 2003
11:20 pm

just because

I just finished reading Nights in Rodanthe by Nicholas Sparks. It was really good once I got into it. Almost made me cry. As with every Nicholas Sparks book I have read it has been very predicatable, but still worth reading.

My chicken turned out decent. I was starving so I figure anything would have tasted good at that point, but no, it really was pretty good. Ill eat the leftovers for lunch tomorrow.

We had some pretty hard rain tonight. I'm just glad no tornados happened in my part of the state. I know a little further south there was at least one. I worry about them. Last year my hometown had a huge one that wiped out a subdivision. I don't want to be stuck in something like that, nor do I want my family to go through it. Rain itself doesn't bother me though.

I'm writing basically for the sake of writing, so I'm going to end it here.

Loves

Stephanie