Tuesday, May. 06, 2003
12:16 pm

Hooky? Nah!

I called in sick to work today. I don't guess it was a total lie since I've thrown up twice this morning already. Of course, that is because my stomach is completely empty.

I called in because I am so stressed and I needed a day off. So I slept until 11:00, when I got up and excercised while I watched the Caroline Rhea show. I sort of cleaned my apartment a little. A LITTLE. More like I made my bed and kicked some clothes from one corner to the other.

I am really craving nacho chicken. I might make that for dinner tonight. Mm.

I made the State of Emergency cd last night. Must drop it off at guitar center by the end of the week. Now to find the nearest location...hm.

My hair is about to frizz out, so I'm outta here. More later, freaks.

Loves,

Stephie