Saturday, May. 10, 2003
2:39 pm

Tir......yawwn

I am so friggin tired. I was out very late (5am)last night, and up extremely early (8am). I have a bachelorette party to go to so I'm hoping I get to get another hour of sleep to rejuvinate before I have to be there at 5:30. Yuck, I have to leave here around 4:30 to get there in time. I don't want to go alone, because I want to drink, but I don't want to drive if I am drunk. I mean, if I drink early I should be good enough to drive by the time I am ready to leave. I probably won't drink much either. I get sick off of girly sweet drinks. Mm, but they are so good. If the party weren't almost an hour away I'd ask someone to come get me so I could cut loose. But thats too far to ask anyone to drive.

Tomorrow is mothers day. We are going to a bbq at my aunts house. My grandpa asked me today if I knew how to get there. Five minutes later it dawned on him I lived there for over six months. Silly man.

I really need a nap.

Loves,

Stephanie