Sunday, May. 11, 2003
3:56 pm

I wanna be Sookie

Yummm. With three m's. Ever see Igby Goes Down? Well, I love Sookie. I must go get ice cream tonight.

Anyway, Yummm. We went to my aunt's for a bbq. Was good. I brought David along. My family is usually fairly overwhelming, but today they were rather tame. He lucked out. It was a decent time. The food was really good. I had to have seconds on the greenbean casserole (My favorite!) and the pasta saladish stuff.

I am becoming a bath addict. I take a shower in the mornings, then I take a bath in the afternoons/evenings. To wind down I suppose. I love the feel of steamy water on my skin.

I really need to do laundry. Tomorrow I get off work at two, so I guess that's how I will spend my afternoon. Exciting stuff I tell you.

God, I really need a strawberry sundae. I think I hear Steak-N-Shake calling my name.

The Cardinals game is on rain delay. The score was 11-9 last time I checked...CARDINALS IN THE LEAD BABY! :) I'm quite partial to my boys.

More soon,

Loves,

Stephanie