Wednesday, May. 14, 2003
11:52 pm

Thanks

Firstly, I want to thank everyone for the kind emails, notes, messages everything. It means alot to know people care.

I babysat tonight, kept my mind off a few of the things that is bothering me. He was such a doll. Three months old. I got there around 7, he was fast asleep by 8:30. I made 25 dollars to watch a sleeping baby for 4 1/2 hours. I'm not complaining. He did, however, cry during American Idol. But that's okay because the show pissed me off to no end. I was pulling so hard for Kim, and pfft. No such luck. I should have voted. If I would have voted 4% she could have pulled ahead and Broadway Clay would have been kicked. But, alas, I did not, and she went home. Keep your eyes peeled for the new "Just My Size" model.

It's really late and I have to work *frown* in the morning.

Steph