Sunday, May. 18, 2003
1:14 pm

Im a biter

I have got $29.99 in my Paloma Picasso fund. I am nearly half-way there. If I keep throwing my spare change into this Winnie-the-pooh canister for a month longer, I could very well be there sooner than anticipated. I find it very annoying I can't seem to locate ONE MORE PENNY. I'm too lazy to go to my car and get my change from in there. Thats at least two more dollars.

I need to eat. Last night I was so full on margaritas I didn't eat much of the awesome food at the reception. I ate alot of green beans though. The green beans were awesome. And the salad. In fact, the food was all wonderful, I had a huge plate full. I ate as much as I could, I just felt vomitous, so I didn't eat much.

I danced so much last night. Amy's husband forced me to dance. He grabbed me and had one arm over my face so I couldn't scream "LET ME GO" so I bit the shit out of him. Then I danced. And I didn't stop. I tried to. I made up an excuse about being hot and Suasan grabbed me, pulled my sweater off of me, and threw it to our table. However, she was drunk and didn't quite make it to our table....or even close. She hit someones pitcher of beer and I got cussed at. I just laughed. It was funny.

I can keep talking. Lord knows I talked my mom and Davids ears off last night. But I'm too hungry. Must go find Chinese. Or Japanese. mm

Loves,

stephanie