Saturday, May. 24, 2003
10:02 am

Week-end recap

Hello beautiful people! I guess I can make a small update now.

Nothing too monumental has happened in my life lately. I did laundry the other night. Watched My Wife and Kids instead of watching the first hour of American Idol came home and saw Ruben win. Was neither mad nor happy. I would have had the same reaction had Clay won. Why? I was a Kimberly Locke fan, dammit.

Thursday I hung out with David. Watched most of Spiderman then came back over here and made the mistake of letting him chat with my best friend. Heh. :) It was actually very funny. They both are freaks. He stayed up all night making cd's. Weirdo. I guess my cable modem is just that impressive.

Yesterday I worked, had an okay day. I was bitchy because I was tired. Had chinese for lunch. Ate 1/2 of it and threw it away, and up. It made me sick. Came home and took a nap...then went to bed.

Other than that, life has been same. Actually. That was life. hmm. Today I am going downtown with David. We're going to go do things. Not totally sure what. We talked about the zoo, the science center, the art museum and the magic house. Either way, FUN! I plan on letting my inner 6 year old out to have some fun.

On that note Im going to go try top find something to tide my hunger over. Since sitting in my stomach is absolutely nothing but accidentally swallowed toothpaste. mmm, aquafresh.

Loves

Stephanie

Ps: Just added, a fotolog. I figure I have a digital camera (with a maximum 5-picture capacity...) might as well use it! So I will see about making it a habit to take at least one picture a day and uploading it to Foto-Log.