Wednesday, May. 28, 2003
8:38 pm

My wedding

When I get married I'm not going to play any of those sappy churchy God/Love songs that drive me insane. No sir. Echo by Trapt is one of the most romantic songs I know to date. I want that, and the acoustic version of Stellar to play. And I want to walk down the aisle to November Rain. Well, maybe not walk down the aisle to the song itself. Maybe just the part she walks down the aisle in during the video. Or that kick ass guitar solo, which by the way, makes me tear up.

I say this because I have never been to a wedding that played good music during the actual ceremony. It's all nothing but songs that sound like love songs but are really talking about God. And I love God and everything, but this will be MY DAY and I want to hear me some Trapt, dammit.

It has also been decided. Gabby is going to be my flower girl. And by flower girl, I mean (and I quote Gabbydirectly) "i get to cover my self in flowers and run around naked with flowers over privat spots." Yes. Yes that is what flower girl means. AND! She will not be lining my aisle in flowers. Heck no. I want to step on tropical skittles and california fruit starbursts. They're the prettiest of the two lines of candy.

Now that all of this has been decided, who wants to marry me? I need me a groom!

Also, Gabby REEKS OF ABSOLUTE COOLNESS

Loves

Steph