Thursday, Jan. 22, 2004
11:00 pm

Papa Gash

Sometimes I wonder if celebrities are human. Do you think Jennifer Lopez cries like a normal girl? I cannot imagine her sobbing into her pillow because she is no longer going to marry Mr. Perfect hunk Ben Affleck. I�m pretty sure she�s immune to emotions. I mean that�s the impression that I get.

My parents are pretty evil people. I had my dad do my taxes for me tonight and I get the phone call of my refund results and nearly had an emotional breakdown. They told me I was getting 59 dollars from federal and 11 from state. I was trying to mentally figure out how to stretch that seventy dollars into my six hundred dollar insurance that�s due in two months. That won�t even pay the minimum balance. Luckily for me they were being evil and I�m really getting over 1,000 back total. So I�ll be able to pay my auto insurance, and finally my shitty dentists bill and then either pay off my credit card or throw it into savings. I think Im going to just put it in savings for my September auto insurance. I need to stop spending my money before I get it.

I got this massive paper cut today. I thought I was going to die. I was doing a deposit for Papa Johns and went to tear the copies apart and sliced my finger. It didn�t look too bad at first, just hurt but when I went to print a receipt I realized there was a stream of blood dripping from my finger and I was making a mess. It was a deep cut. And the bank is too poor to afford band-aids so I was stuck with a piece of scotch tape over my cut to keep money grime out of the gash. It still hurts L

Well that�s a whole lotta nothing there.