Friday, Jan. 23, 2004
9:50 pm

Shit-ty

Well, not much to say today. Life is pretty shitty. I am a big bitch, what's new there, my job pissed me off thoroughly today to the point I told my manager that as soon as a different office (who cares where) opens a full time slot I'm gone, and my boyfriend hates speniding time with me.

I did get feel very special for about three minutes today. That's good. I got to work in my drive up window for the first friday in three weeks and one of my customers said "steph! where have you been, I miss you!' He's a hottie and if given the chance, I would do him. Seriously. Rwar. It's nice to be missed. It's even nicer to be missed and be acknowledged. I miss the old days.

My new cellphone broke yesterday. It's two weeks old. I had to go get it replaced. And now my new-new one doesn't get good service and doesn't work at all indoors. My mom is going with me tomorrow after the dress fitting to bitch at verizon for giving me another shitty phone. These asses better give me a good phone, or I might spaz out.

In other news, Im going to bed.