Monday, Apr. 12, 2004
12:14 am

eventful...NOT!

I hope every one had a Happy Easter. I spent the weekend back home with my family. Had a nice time. When I got back to STL I hung out with Dave for a bit. I took him and his dad some leftovers and then Dave took me to get an ice cream. Then we came back over here and watched Duplex and I took him back home. Exciting, exciting.

Tomorrow is my first day in two years without my partner in crime, Shana, working with me. She transferred to a different office. Sad times. But it's for the best, she's got alot of room to advance now. Tomorrow is also my new managers first day. Of course, she isn't "new" because she worked with us for a few months last year. And we loved her so much and now she is taking the nazi's spot and it's going to be wonderful.

I hate updating, my life is so uneventful. The most "exciting" part of my day was either this morning when I ran over a squirrel, or this evening when I flipped out because I left my toothbrush in PB. The squirrel died...and I found a spare toothbrush which saved me a midnight trip to Schnucks.

Dave gave me another coldplay cd today. I now own "Parachutes" and "A Rush of Blood to the Head" and love them both

God Im boring, have a good day