Tuesday, Oct. 14, 2003
7:24 pm

Head Gear!

I have even pearlier whiter teeth today. But my dentist was crazy. When I was ten I had a tooth pulled, which is making the tooth behind where it was think it needs to fill the gap, which is making my back wisdom tooth grow crooked, which is making me grind my teeth at night, which is throwing four neck vertebrae out of whack, which is fucking up my back, which is causing me problems sleeping. Which means my dentist reccommened I go to a chiropractor, and start wearing a night protector. sheesh, teeth are a pain in the ass.

I have an appointment in two weeks to get sealant put on that dominating tooth and to get fit for my mouth gear. Jesus, before we know it, my straight teeth will need braces.

I think I need a nap. Right after I watch "Who Wants To Be a Millionaire" reruns on game show network! AHH! More later

Stephanie