Monday, Dec. 01, 2003
1:19 am

Viruses

My computer is being all fucky. Firstly I've been getting this message about some damn w32/gaobot virus that my McAfee has been cleaning and deleting for over three weeks now. THEN today, my computer starts running shitty slow and I notice that my McAfee icon from my little time bar thing was compltely gone, so I try to open it, and it won't. Well, I finally was able to right click on my Kazaa and scan that one file long enough to see that there was an uncleanable file in it- cmd32.exe Well, I did some research on it and I can't figure out how to delete it. I went ahead and just restored my computer to a day last month and was able to scan my whole computer. Does anyone know what terminator.exe is? Im going to quarantine it and hope it doesn't break my computer. I hate viruses, I'm going to email Josh and see if he knows whats up.

In other news, I met Daves mom finally. She is nice.

Also, as always when things happen they happen big. More on that later. It's late, I have to be up soon.

Yet another pointless entry

Steph