Monday, Nov. 24, 2003
2:55 am

Taking Clues from Clueless..imagine that

So my pre-Thanksgiving Thanksgiving dinner went off pretty well. Instead of the six people, we ended up with about thirteen people over. Thankfully I had enough food to go around. More than enough actually. I got a little pissy because that many people showed, but by the end of the dinner It was kind of 'the more the merrier' or whatever.

I got extremely pissed though when two of the guys wouldn't leave. One is actually still here, at 3am. He's passed out on the couch though, and he's pretty much always over here anyway so I'm used to it.

Lately I've really been into country music. I don't know why. Maybe it's because I've been all weird emotional or whatever. Anyway, the song "honestly" by Rodney Atkins is one I really like.

Anyway, I need to go back to sleep.

Loves,

Stephanie