Sunday, Feb. 23, 2003
4:37 pm

Hey Coke nose, get over it

I believe it. Come on, look at her, she has a coke nose anyway. I believe it 100%.

This morning I watched a documentary on Kurt Cobain on Vh1. It made me think of this guy I used to be friends with a long long time ago. His name is Tommy Main. I wonder whatever happened to little Tommy Main. He was such a cutie. Last time I saw him I remember he was wearing holey jeans a Kurt Cobain teeshirt and we were sitting on the grass on the hill at school one summer on a break from classes. He was on the search for a cigarette. none of us smoked but I offered him a french fry and he and his friend chilled with us. That was the last I ever saw of him. I wonder where he is.

I really like listening to an old song and realizing I know every single word. Anyway that's all.