Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2003
12:35 am

Fifteen is my number of the day

Interesting that I would like a song by a girl named Fefe.

I watched Psycho for the first time today. The remake with Vince Vaughn, but still. I liked it very much. Fifteen minutes into the movie I already had it all figured out. That's what I like. Knowing exactly what is going to happen.

I went to the library to check out Mystic River today. I've heard great things about the book. Even before they turned it into a movie, thank you very much. Instead, I am reading Hotel World by Ali Smith. I don't really know what I think. So far, fifteen pages in, I'm confused as hell. Guess I will restart the book tomorrow. Clean slate.

Need to get to bed. It's close to one, have to be out the door by 6:40am tomorrow. I have a LONG day ahead of myself.

Steph